faloreg.blogg.se

Vcds free video editor
Vcds free video editor









Now that I have become aware of my faux-pas - I have deleted my offending postĮdit:It is with a degree of trepidation that I write the following: I acknowledge and I totally agree that Ross-Tech has (and should have) complete control over what is allowed and what is not allowed on their forum.

vcds free video editor

But I remain mystified as to why there is this apparent forum restriction on discussion about VIM.

vcds free video editor

Yes, there is the safety factor for those folk that are idiotic enough to watch a video while driving, but really.

vcds free video editor

Is it morally, or legally reasonable for this forum to provide a nanny role against such foolhardy behavior? It's worth noting (I think) that there are other reasons than the driver watching videos for wanting to enable VIM.











Vcds free video editor