faloreg.blogg.se

Cinema 4d to blender
Cinema 4d to blender










cinema 4d to blender

(I converted hair modifier to mesh in Blender)

cinema 4d to blender

I see many grass simulation examples but i think it will be better to use mesh for whole field to get better performance. Is there a way to export physics animations (cloth, hair, soft body modifier for Blender & simulation tags for Cinema 4D) to glTF 2.0 file for import in Babylon? (I tried baking, shape keys and recording to keyframes but couldn’t manage.)īonus question, whats your recommendation to create grass for soccer game. If high performance is not possible with ClothImpostor i have these questions: Whats wrong with my code causes low performance on mobile devices, whats the best practices for this scenario? Or it’s just the limits of WebGL and engine?Īlso another problem with the ClothImpostor it have initial movement when the game load, what causes this?Īnother problem with my code it have low FPS for a few seconds when the game load, why this happening? I would be grateful if you answer my questions below: (Maybe i am doing something wrong please check my code: ) Also ClothImpostor works buggy sometimes, for example when i refresh the page often position of the cloth is wrong sometimes. I tried ClothImpostor but couldn’t reach well performance on mobile devices like iPhone 7, it’s my goal to get well performance at least for iPhone 7 class devices.

cinema 4d to blender

I am creating a soccer game with Babylon and trying to simulate goal net when the ball collides with it.












Cinema 4d to blender